Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Leyton Orient 5-2 Southport- Report
- Southport Sat 9th November
Southport 1 Cambridge United 2
- Southport Sun 26th November
Aldershot Town 2 Southport 2
- Southport Sat 18th November
Southport 1 Tamworth 0
- Southport Sat 4th November
Altrincham 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 21st October
Weymouth 2 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 14th October
Southport 1 Stevenage Borough 2
- Southport Tue 10th October
Southport 1 St. Albans City 1
- Southport Sat 7th October
Oxford United 2 Southport 2
- Southport Wed 4th October
Southport 0 Exeter City 1
- Southport Sat 30th September
Southport 1 Northwich Victoria 2
- Southport Tue 26th September
York City 2 Southport 2
- Southport Sat 23rd September
Kidderminster Harriers 2 Southport 0
- Southport Tue 19th September
Southport 3 Crawley Town 1
- Southport Sat 16th September
Grays Athletic 4 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 9th September
Southport 2 Gravesend & Northfleet 2
- Southport Sat 2nd September
Burton Albion 0 Southport 1
- Southport Mon 28th August
Southport 1 Rushden & Diamonds 2
- Southport Sat 26th August
Stafford Rangers 1 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 19th August
Halifax Town 1 Southport 1
- Southport Tue 15th August
Southport 0 Woking 0
- Southport Sat 12th August
Southport 0 Aldershot Town 1
- Southport Sat 29th April
Grays Athletic 1 Southport 1
- Southport Tue 25th April
Hereford United 1 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 22nd April
Burton Albion 0 Southport 0
- Southport Tue 18th April
Southport 1 Gravesend & Northfleet 0
- Southport Sat 15th April
Southport 1 Woking 0
- Southport Mon 10th April
Halifax Town 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 8th April
Southport 0 Crawley Town 2
- Southport Sat 1st April
Tamworth 0 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 25th March
Southport 2 Accrington Stanley 0
- Southport Tue 21st March
Southport 1 Altrincham 1
- Southport Sat 18th March
Southport 1 Hereford United 2
- Southport Tue 14th March
Forest Green Rovers 1 Southport 2
- Southport Sat 11th March
Exeter City 5 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 4th March
Cambridge United 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 18th February
Southport 2 Canvey Island 0
- Southport Sat 11th February
Southport 1 Kidderminster Harriers 4
- Southport Sat 28th January
York City 0 Southport 0
- Southport Tue 24th January
Stevenage Borough 0 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 21st January
Southport 0 Scarborough 2
- Southport Sat 14th January
Southport 1 Dagenham & Redbridge 2
- Southport Sat 7th January
Morecambe 0 Southport 0
- Southport Mon 2nd January
Southport 0 Morecambe 3
- Southport Mon 26th December
Aldershot Town 2 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 10th December
Accrington Stanley 4 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 26th November
Southport 0 Halifax Town 2
- Southport Sat 19th November
Woking 1 Southport 0
- Southport Tue 15th November
Crawley Town 2 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 12th November
Southport 1 Woking 1
- Southport Sat 5th November
Southport 1 Grays Athletic 4
- Southport Sat 29th October
Altrincham 1 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 15th October
Southport 3 Forest Green Rovers 1
- Southport Fri 7th October
Southport 2 Cambridge United 2
- Southport Sat 1st October
Scarborough 0 Southport 1
- Southport Tue 27th September
Canvey Island 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 24th September
Southport 1 Tamworth 1
- Southport Tue 20th September
Southport 0 Exeter City 3
- Southport Sat 17th September
Woking 1 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 10th September
Gravesend & Northfleet 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 3rd September
Southport 3 Burton Albion 2
- Southport Mon 29th August
Kidderminster Harriers 1 Southport 1
- Southport Sun 28th August
Southport 3 Stevenage Borough 2
- Southport Sat 20th August
Southport 1 York City 4
- Southport Tue 16th August
Dagenham & Redbridge 3 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 13th August
Port beaten by Motormen in latest friendly
- Southport Mon 8th August
Southport 1 Hereford United 3
- Southport Sat 13th November
Southport 3 Hyde United 1
- Southport Sun 31st October
Stevenage 3 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 26th April
Southport 1 Hereford 2
- Southport Mon 21st April
Northwich 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 19th April
Southport 0 Athletico Gramanet 2
- Southport Sat 12th April
Woking 1 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 5th April
Southport 2 Barnet 1
- Southport Sat 29th March
Burton 1 Southport 0
- Southport Tue 25th March
Chester City 2 Southport 0
- Southport Sun 23rd March
Barnet 3 Southport 1
- Southport Tue 18th March
Southport 2 Dagenham 3
- Southport Sat 15th March
Halifax 3 Southport 4
- Southport Sat 8th March
Nuneaton 3 Southport 2
- Southport Tue 4th March
Southport 0 Doncaster 4
- Southport Sat 1st March
Dagenham 0 Southport 0
- Southport Fri 14th February
Southport 1 Gravesend 1
- Southport Sat 8th February
Southport 2 Dagenham 2
- Southport Tue 4th February
Kettering 1 Southport 0
- Southport Sat 25th January
Southport 2 Chernomorets Burgas 2
- Southport Sat 18th January
Southport 2 Morecambe 3
- Southport Wed 1st January
Southport 1 Scarborough 1
- Southport Sat 28th December
Morecambe 3 Southport 0
- Southport Thu 26th December
Southport 1 Telford United 1
- Southport Sat 21st December
Farnborough 2 Southport 1
- Southport Sat 14th December
Southport 0 Farnborough 3
- Southport Sat 14th December
Southport 1 Chester City 3
- Southport Sat 30th November
Southport 0 Yeovil 1
- Southport Sat 23rd November
Southport 4 Notts County 2
- Southport Sat 16th November
Hereford 0 Southport 2
- Southport Sat 9th November
Yeovil 6 Southport 0
- Southport Wed 6th November
Southport 3 Stevenage 2
- Southport Sat 2nd November
Southport 5 Woking 1
- Southport Sat 12th October

Trending on the boards